Ladies’ Twilight 2022

If you have found an error on this page, please notify us by selecting that text and pressing Ctrl+Enter.

ladies_twilight

The Ladies’ Twilight Season at Lakeside Lodge runs from about the last Tuesday in April until the last Tuesday in August each year.

The idea of Twilight is to provide a fun, social environment in which novice players and more experienced golfers can meet and enjoy 9 holes of golf in the evening during the summer season. Players don’t need to have a handicap to join in. Each week we play a different competition providing an opportunity to learn a variety of match formats, rules and golf etiquette in an informal and friendly atmosphere. This is usually followed by a drink with the girls and maybe something to eat for those who have missed out on dinner.

There is an entry fee of £1.50 per person for each competition, payable on the evening, plus your green fees and meal costs (where this is part of the evening).

If you are a real novice and currently having lessons we recommend that you should have played at least a few rounds on one of our courses before joining the Twilight sessions.

We look forward to seeing you there.

For Previous Years see Archive

Download this page here          Download all Ladies’ Fixtures here          Download full Fixtures Book here

DateEventTee Time
Tue 12 Apr 22Ladies’ Twilight16:28
Tue 19 Apr 22Ladies’ Twilight16:52
Tue 26 Apr 22Ladies’ Twilight16:52
Tue 3 May 22Ladies’ Twilight16:52
Tue 10 May 22Ladies’ Twilight16:52
Tue 17 May 22Ladies’ Twilight16:52
Tue 24 May 22Ladies’ Twilight16:52
Tue 31 May 22Ladies’ Twilight16:52
Tue 7 Jun 22Ladies’ Twilight16:52
Tue 14 Jun 22Ladies’ Twilight – Ryder Cup (includes optional meal)16:28
Tue 21 Jun 22Ladies’ Twilight16:28
Tue 28 Jun 22Ladies’ Twilight16:52
Tue 5 Jul 22Ladies’ Twilight16:52
Tue 12 Jul 22Ladies’ Twilight16:52
Tue 26 Jul 22Ladies’ Twilight16:28
Tue 2 Aug 22Ladies’ Twilight16:52
Tue 9 Aug 22Ladies’ Twilight16:52
Tue 16 Aug 22Ladies’ Twilight16:52
Wed 24 Aug 22Ladies’ Twilight16:28
No comments yet.

Spelling error report

The following text will be sent to our editors: